Oregon Trail Sister Program - Participating Clubs

COURSE / E-MAIL PRO / PHONE ADDRESS FAX
Cedar Bend Golf Club
  play@cedarbendgolf.com
Toby Stanley
541.247.6911
34391 Squaw Valley Road
Gold Beach, OR 97444-8508
541.247.5608
Charbonneau Golf Club
  headpro@charbonneaugolf.com
Chris Bensel
503.694.1246 ext. 4
32020 S.W. Charbonneau Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070-7460
503.694.2323
Chinook Winds Golf Resort
  cwproshop@cwcresort.com
Aaron Johnson
541.994.8442
3245 N.E. 50th Street
Lincoln City, OR 97367-5081
541.994.2066
Dutcher Creek Golf Club
  dcgolf@quest.net
Chuck Carson
541.474.2188
4611 Upper River Road
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541.474.4609
Elkhorn Golf Course
  ajaramillo@mkacap.com
Tony Jaramillo General Mgr.
503.897.3368
32295 N Fork Rd SE
Lyons, OR 97358
 
Forest Hills Country Club
  foresthillscountryclub@verizon.net
Jim Nezille
541.271.2626
#1 Country Club Drive
Reedsport, OR 97467
 
Gresham Golf Links
  scottshields@greshamgolf.com
Scott Shields
503.665.3352
2155 N.E. Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030-5806
503.665.6402
Harbor Links Golf Club
  rockeyw@hlgolf.net
Rockey Warner
541.882.0609
601 Harbor Isles Blvd.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541.885.6833
Juniper Golf Club
  bwattenburger@playjuniper.com
Bruce Wattenburger
541.548.3121
1938 S.W. Elkhorn Avenue
Redmond, OR 97756
541.548.0808
Kah-Nee-Ta Golf Club
  rdavis@kahneeta.com
Ryan Davis
541.553.4971
P.O. Box K
Warm Springs, OR 97761-3000
541.553.4885
Longview Country Club
  satchmangolfshop@gmail.com
Lance Satcher
360.425.3132
41 Country Club Drive
Longview, WA 98632-5455
360-425-1556
McNary Golf Club
  rich@mcnarygolfclub.org
Rich Brown
503.393.4653
155 McNary Estate Drive
Keizer, OR 97303
503.393.4881
Meadow Lakes
  ahoover@meadowlakesgc.com
Alan Hoover
541.447.7113
300 S.W. Meadow Lake Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541.447.7831
Mt. View Golf Club
  pat@mtviewgolfclub.com
Pat Akins
503.663.4869
27195 S.E. Kelso Road
Boring, OR 97009
503.663.4515
Oak Knoll Golf Club
  oakknollgolfpro@yahoo.com
Noah Horstman
503.378.0344
6335 Hwy. 22
Independence, OR 97351
503.585.7944
Ocean Dune Golf Links
     vern@oceandunesgolf.com
Vern Smith
541.997.3232
3345 Munsel Lake Road
Florence, OR 97439
541.997.3692
Olalla Valley Golf Course
  ollalavalleygolf@charterinternet.com
Mike Nelson
541.336.2121
1022 Olalla Road
Toledo, OR 97391
541.336.4132
Orchard Hills
  rwe1950@aol.com
Rick Edwards
360.835.5444
605 39th Street
Washougal, WA 98671
360.835.0104
Salmon Run Golf Course
  info@salmonrun.net
Ed Murdock
541.469.4888
99040 South Bank Cletco River Road
Brookings, OR 97415
541.469.4889
Santiam Golf Club
  proshop@wvi.com
Steve Goodell
503.769.3485
8724 Golf Club Road
Aumsville, OR 97325
503.769.0573
Senior Estates Country Club
  proshop@seniorestatesgolf.com

Jim Worley / Chuck Siver
503.981.0189

1776 Country Club Road
Woodburn, OR 97071-2348
503.982.5144
Shield Crest Golf Club
  proshop@shieldcrestgc.com

Adam Stone / Josh Golden
541.884.1493

3151 Shield Crest Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
541.884.8946
Springfield Country Club
  jgaskill@pga.com
Jeff Gaskill
541.747.2517
90333 Sunderman Road
Springfield, OR 97478-9700
541.747.4225
Umpqua Golf Resort
  scotts@umpquagolfresort.com
Scott Simpson
541.459.4422
1919 Recreation Lane
Sutherlin, OR 97479
541.459.5071
Watson Ranch Golf
  jake@watsonranchgolf.com
Jake Atkins
541.267.7257
93884 Coos Sumner Lane
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541.269.0673